Our Candidates for County Council

There are 70 West Sussex County Council divisions and councillors. The Arundel and South Downs constituency overlaps with 11 WSCC Divisions.

In the 2017 elections, there were 8 Liberal Democrat councillors in West Sussex, 51 Conservative and 4 Labour.

Our Candidates for County Council

(for county divisions partially or wholly in within the boundary of the Arundel and South Downs constituency)

  1. Angmering and Findon
  2. Arundel and Courtwick - Nick Rusbridge
  3. Bramber Castle - Nick Hopkison
  4. Fontwell
  5. Hassocks and Burgess Hill South - Kirsty Lord
  6. Henfield - David Epps
  7. Hurstpierpoint & Bolney - Fiona Jackson
  8. Petworth
  9. Pulborough - Alex Beveridge
  10. Rother Valley
  11. Storrington - Ian Miles

Which County Division am I in?

  • Visit the Ordinance Survey Elections Map
  • Search your postcode
  • Click 'Boundaries'
  • Scroll down at left and tick 'Electoral Divisions > County Electoral Divisions'
  • Click on your approximate location
  • County Division will show at the top of the page

You can also find your current County Councillor.

Arundel and South Downs Divisions


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.