Weclome to Arundel & South Downs

Arundel and South Downs is a parliamentary constituency in West Sussex, in the South East of England. The seat has been held by Conservative MP Andrew Griffith since December 2019, when he was parachuted in by Boris Johnson following the resignation of incumbent Nick Herbert.

Map showing Arundel and South Downs


2019 General Election Results






Conservative Andrew Griffith 35,566 57.9 -4.4
Liberal Democrats Alison Bennett 13,045 21.2 +13.3
Labour Bella Sankey 9,722 15.8 -6.9
Green Isabel Thurston 2,519 4.1 -0.1
Independent Robert Wheal 556 0.9 N/a

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.